President Directory

Name Title Email Ext.
Dr. Mark Watkins President markw@labette.edu 1223
Megan Fugate Administrative Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees meganf@labette.edu 1223
Leanna Doherty Vice President of Finance and Operations leannan@labette.edu 1231
Tammy Fuentez Vice President of Student Affairs tammyf@labette.edu 1264
Joe Burke Vice President of Academic Affairs joeburke@labette.edu 1239
Lindi Forbes Foundation/Alumni Director lindif@labette.edu 1212
Bethany Kendrick Director of Public Relations bethanyk@labette.edu 1280

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal
LCC on Facebook