Home
About Us
Events
Research Grants
Member States
State Representatives
Contact
Membership
Board Members
Staff
Links




Board Members


Officers of the Board 2013-2014


CNCTYC President
Dr. Michael Bower
President, Owens Community College
30335 Oregon Road
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Phone: 567.661.7200
Fax: 567.661.2979
E-mail: mike_bower@owens.edu


CNCTYC President-Elect
Dr. Richard Shrubb
President, Minnesota West Community & Technical College
1450 College Way
Worthington, MN 56187
Phone: 507.372.3400
Email: richard.shrubb@mnwest.edu


CNCTYC Vice-President
Dr. Jackie Elliott, President
North Arkansas College
1515 Pioneer Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: (871) 391-3212
Email:
jelliott@northark.edu



CNCTYC Past President
Dr. Steve Kurtz
Mineral Area College
P.O. Box 1000
Park Hills, MO 63601-1000
Phone: 573.518.2146
Fax: 573.518.2164
Email:
skurtz@mineralarea.edu
 

Volunteer Executive Director
Dr. George Knox
President, Labette Community College
200 S. 14th
Parsons, KS 67357
Phone: 620.421.6700
Fax: 620.421.0921
E-mail: georgek@labette.edu


Members of the Board


Dr. Vicky Smith, President
McHenry Community College
8900 U.S. Hwy 14
Crystal Lake, IL 60012
Phone: (815) 455-8726 Fax: (815) 479-7821
Email: vsmith@mchenry.edu

Dr. Linda Allen
President, Hawkeye Community College
1501 East Orange Road
Waterloo, Iowa 50704-8015
Phone: 319.296.4201
Fax: 319.296.4220
Email:
linda.allen@hawkeyecollege.edu


Dr. Cheryl Evans
President, Northern Oklahoma College
1220 E. Grand
Tonkawa, Oklahoma 74653-0310
Phone: 580.628.6201
Fax: 580.628.6209
Email:
cheryl.evans@north-ok.edu

Dr. Alice Jacobs
President - Danville Area Community College
2000 East Main Street
Danville, IL 61832-5199
Phone: 217.443.8848
Fax: 217.443.8587
E-mail: amjacobs@dacc.edu


 

 Vacant

 

 
Council of North Central Two Year Colleges
200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Copyright 2010 CNCTYC
All Rights Reserved

Phone: (620) 820-1223
Fax: (620) 421-0921
Email: meganf@labette.edu