LCC Gymnasium Calendar
Go to next View monthly calendar June 2012 View 12-month calendar Go to home page
June 2012 : 1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Friday, June 1, 2012
Event Title: College Closed summer hours
Friday, June 1, 2012

Monday, June 4, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Wrestling Camp Gym
Monday, June 4, 2012
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST
Joe Renfro

Tuesday, June 5, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Wrestling Camp Gym
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST
Joe Renfro

Wednesday, June 6, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Wrestling Camp Gym
Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST
Joe Renfro

Thursday, June 7, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Wrestling Camp Gym
Thursday, June 7, 2012
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST
Joe Renfro

Friday, June 8, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Wrestling Camp Gym
Friday, June 8, 2012
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST
Joe Renfro

Event Title: College Closed summer hours
Friday, June 8, 2012

Monday, June 11, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Basketball Camp
Monday, June 11, 2012
Time: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST
Anna Nimz

Tuesday, June 12, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Basketball Camp
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Time: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST
Anna Nimz

Wednesday, June 13, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Basketball Camp
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
Time: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST
Anna Nimz

Thursday, June 14, 2012
Flag Day
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Basketball Camp
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Time: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST
Anna Nimz

Friday, June 15, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Basketball Camp
Friday, June 15, 2012
Time: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST
Anna Nimz

Event Title: College Closed summer hours
Friday, June 15, 2012

Sunday, June 17, 2012
Father's Day
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Sunday, June 17, 2012

Monday, June 18, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Monday, June 18, 2012

Tuesday, June 19, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Wednesday, June 20, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Thursday, June 21, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Thursday, June 21, 2012

Friday, June 22, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: College Closed summer hours
Friday, June 22, 2012

Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Friday, June 22, 2012

Saturday, June 23, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Saturday, June 23, 2012

Sunday, June 24, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Sunday, June 24, 2012

Monday, June 25, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Monday, June 25, 2012

Tuesday, June 26, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Wednesday, June 27, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Thursday, June 28, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Thursday, June 28, 2012

Friday, June 29, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: College Closed summer hours
Friday, June 29, 2012

Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Friday, June 29, 2012

Saturday, June 30, 2012
(1 4 5 6 7 8 11 12 13 14 15 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30)
Event Title: Gym Closed Floor Refinish
Saturday, June 30, 2012

For more information on this calendar Licensed To: Labette Community College Created By WebCal Plus - HTML Calendar Software